Full Sail University Logo

12th Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony at Full Sail University

Join us for Full Sail University’s 12th Annual Hall of Fame Induction ceremony. The ceremony will be honoring six Full Sail alumni who are leading professionals positively impacting the world of entertainment media and emerging technologies.

The Hall of Fame ceremony serves as a tribute to the creative inspiration, technical brilliance, and determination of each inductee, their unyielding dedication to more than a decade of excellence in their professional career, and their heartfelt commitment to the students, faculty, staff, and alumni of Full Sail University. To learn more about Full Sail’s inductees, click here.


  • Stephanie Dawson (2006 – Film grad)
  • Bobby Jones (1997 – Digital Media grad)
  • Narie Kay (2011 – Game Design grad)
  • Phil Pallen (2011 – Entertainment Business grad)
  • Justin Rathbun CAS (2000 – Show Production grad)
  • Tom Todia (1997 & 2012 – Recording Arts grad)


Out Now!


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment